WINE (AND FOOD) WALKS

For Gift Giving
Wine Walk for Two

In Portland, The Kennebunks, or Ogunquit
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$98 in advance
Saturday, June 20
(SOLD OUT) A Wine Walk in The Old Port: Italian Wine & Food Pairings
Starting at The Corner Room
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Saturday, June 27
(SOLD OUT) A Wine (and food) Walk in the West End, Portland, ME: Emerging Wines of Spain
Starting at Congress Squared
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Sunday, June 28
(SOLD OUT) A Wine (and food) Walk in Ogunquit, ME: Emerging European Wines
Starting at Bintliff's Ogunquit
2:00 p.m.-4:15 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Friday, July 10
A Wine (and food) Walk Downtown Kennebunk, ME: Emerging European Wines

Starting at Duffy's
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 11
Wine Walk in Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Rosé

Starting restaurant TBA
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Friday, July 17
A Wine (and food) Walk on Ocean Ave, Kennebunkport, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites

Starting at Salt & Honey
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 18
Wine Walk in Portland's West End: Delicious European Whites

Starting at Congress Squared
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Friday, July 24
A Wine (and food) Walk in Lower Village Kennebunk, ME: The Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Starting at Abbondante
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 25
Wine Walk in Portland's Old Port: Sparkling Winess

Starting restaurant TBA
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 26
A Wine (and food) Walk in Ogunquit, ME: The Many Styles of Chardonnay

Starting at Bintliff's Ogunquit
2:00 p.m.-4:15 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Friday, July 31
A Wine (and food) Walk in Dock Square Kennebunkport, ME: Sparkling Wines of the World

Starting at Salt & Honey
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 22
A Wine (and food) Walk in Portland, ME: Wines of Mediterranean Europe

Starting restaurant TBA
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$5 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 23
A Wine (and food) Walk in Ogunquit, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Starting at Bintliff's Ogunquit
2:00 p.m.-4:15 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 29
A Wine (and food) Walk in Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Starting restaurant TBA
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$5 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 19
A Wine Walk in The Old Port, Portland, ME: Italian Wine & Food Pairings

Starting at The Corner Room
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 27
A Wine (and food) Walk in Ogunquit, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Starting at Bintliff's Ogunquit
2:00 p.m.-4:15 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)
Saturday, December 19
A Wine Walk in The Old Port, Portland, ME: Italian Wine & Food Pairings

Starting at The Corner Room
2:45 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Purchase
$49 in advance/$55 day of (if available)