WINE SAILS AND HARBOR CRUISES

For Gift Giving
Wine Sail Tickets for Two

In Portland or Ogunquit, Maine
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$150 in advance
Special Package
Package of 3 Wine Sails for One Person

In Casco Bay, Portland, Maine
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$210 in advance
June 12-14, 2015
Wine Getaway Weekend with Chef Sam Talbot & Sommelier Erica Archer

at Whitehall
Camden, MEPurchase
Based on occupancy and room type.
Sunday, June 14
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$68 in advance/$75 day of (if available)
Monday, June 15
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Bordeaux, France

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Sunday, June 21
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Bordeaux, France

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$68 day of (if available)
Monday, June 22
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, June 27
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, June 29
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 4
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 5
2nd Annual Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: White Burgundy & Maine Oysters Sail

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$89 in advance/$94 day of (if available)
Monday, July 6
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Emerging European Wines

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Tuesday, July 7
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Delicious Italian Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 11
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging European Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 13
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 18
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Loire Valley, France

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 19
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Sonoma, California

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 20
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: A Sailing Champagne Class

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$105 in advance/$115 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 25
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Delicious Italian Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 27
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Monday, August 3
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: The Many Styles of Sauvignon Blanc

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 8
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Greece

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, August 10
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Monday, August 17
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Bordeaux, France

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 6
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of The Rhone Valley, France

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)