WINE SAILS IN PORTLAND & CAMDEN

For Gift Giving
Wine Sail Tickets for Two

In Portland or Ogunquit, Maine
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$150 in advance
Sunday, June 14
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$68 in advance/$75 day of (if available)
Monday, June 15
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Bordeaux, France
Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$100 day of (if available)
Sunday, June 21
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Bordeaux, France
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$68 day of (if available)
Monday, June 22
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir
Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, June 27
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, June 29
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 4
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 5
(SOLD OUT) 2nd Annual Sunset Sail in Portland, ME: White Burgundy & Maine Oysters Sail
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$89 in advance/$94 day of (if available)
Monday, July 6
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Emerging European Wines

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Tuesday, July 7
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Delicious Italian Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 11
(10 SPACES LEFT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging European Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 12
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of California's Central Coast

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 13
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Thursday, July 16
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 18
(WAIT LIST) Tall Ships Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Sparkling Wines from Around the World
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 19
(WAIT LIST) Tall Ships Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Sonoma, California
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 20
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Champagne

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 25
(10 SPACES LEFT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Delicious Italian Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 26
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of The Pacific Northwest

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 27
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Thursday, July 30
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Champagne

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 1
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Delicious Mediterranean Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 2
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Chardonnay

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, August 3
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: The Many Styles of Rosé

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance
Saturday, August 8
(WAIT LIST) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Greece
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 9
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging European Wines

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, August 10
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Thursday, August 13
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Caberbet Sauvignon

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Friday, August 14
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Sonoma, California

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 16
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: with Fresh Maine Oysters & Mineral-Driven European Whites

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$89 in advance/$95 day of (if available)
Monday, August 17
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Bordeaux, France

Aboard The Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Friday, August 21
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 23
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging Wines of Spain

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 29
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of The Pacific Northwest

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 30
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Sangiovese

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 6
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of The Rhone Valley, France

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 12
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Aboard The Frances
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 19
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging European Wines

Aboard The Frances
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 27
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Cabernet Sauvignon

Aboard The Frances
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)