WINE SAILS IN PORTLAND, MAINE

For Gift Giving
Wine & Food Walk Tickets for Two

In Portland, Maine
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$116 in advanced
For Gift Giving
Wine Sail Tickets for Two

In Portland, Maine
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$150 in advance
For Gift Giving
Tickets for Two to a Whiskey or Bourbon Walk

In Portland, Maine
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$130 in advance
Trip
(4 SPACES LEFT) Napa & Sonoma

with Sommelier Erica Archer
November 3-8, 2018 Purchase
Call 207-619-4630 to make your reservation.
Trip
South Africa + Safari
with Sommelier Erica Archer
March 2019 Purchase
Call 207-619-4630 to reserve your spot.
Trip
(SOLD OUT) Tuscany, Italy

with optional side trip to Cinque Terre
April 29-May 5, 2019 Purchase
Call 207-619-4630 to make your reservation.
Friday, June 15
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: The Loire Valley
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, June 17
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Pinot Noir
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Wednesday, June 20
(SOLD OUT) Wine Excursion: Land & Sea Adventure with Wine & Tapas
Maine State Pier
12:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.Purchase
$125 in advance/$135 day of (if available)
Wednesday, June 20
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Sparkling Wines
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Thursday, June 21
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Summer Whites
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, June 22
(SOLD OUT) Italian Wine & Food Sail in Portland, ME: with Chef Paola Laboa
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$108 in advance/$120 day of (if available)
Saturday, June 23
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Emerging Wines
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, June 24
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Wines & Fresh Maine Oysters
Maine State Pier
6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Friday, June 29
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Wines of Spain
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, June 30
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Piedmont, Italy
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.>Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 1
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Summer Whites
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, July 6
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: South America
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 7
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Whites Burgundies & Oysters
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$98 in advance/$108 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 8
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Italy
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, July 13
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: The Loire Valley
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 14
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Wines of The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 15
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Pinot Noir
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, July 20
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Wines of Spain
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 22
(2 SPACES LEFT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Piedmont, Italy

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, July 27
Sunset Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Wines & Fresh Maine Oysters

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 28
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Summer Whites
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 29
(9 SPACES LEFT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Italy

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, August 3
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: The Loire Valley
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 4
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Wines of Greece
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 5
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Sparkling Wines

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, August 10
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Emerging Wines

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 11
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Summer Whites

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 12
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Pinot Noir

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, August 17
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: South America

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 18
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Wines of Spain

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 19
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Wines of The Mediterranean

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, August 24
Sunset Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Wines & Fresh Maine Oysters

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 25
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Italy
Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 26
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Napa & Sonoma

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, August 31
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: The Loire Valley

Maine State Pier
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 1
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Pinot Noir

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 2
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Tuscany, Italy

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, September 7
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Italy

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 8
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Wines of The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 9
Sunset Wine & Food Sail with Chef Emil Rivera: Emerging Wines

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$115 in advance/$125 day of (if available)
Friday, September 14
(12 SPACES LEFT) Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Wines of Spain

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 15
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Whites

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 16
Fall Foliage Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Greece

Maine State Pier
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, September 21
Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Sparkling Wines

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 22
Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Italy

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 23
Fall Foliage Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Pinot Noir

Maine State Pier
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, September 28
Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Mediterranean Wines

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 29
(SOLD OUT) Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Emerging Wines
Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 30
Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: South America

Maine State Pier
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Friday, October 5
Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Emerging Europe

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Saturday, October 6
Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail in Portland, ME: Delicious Spain

Maine State Pier
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$79 in advance/$85 day of (if available)
Sunday, October 7
Fall Foliage Wine Sail in Portland ME: Champagne & Oysters

Maine State Pier
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.Purchase
$99 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
2018 Schedule
Our Wine & Food Walks are held just about every Saturday (year-round) in Portland, Maine. The 2018 Wine Sail schedule begins on June 15. If you are looking for a Wine Walk, Bourbon or Scotch Walk, Wine Sail, or other event on a date that's not listed ... we're adding more events all the time. Stay tuned for more dates, sign-up for event notifications on our homepage, or give us a call at 207-619-4630 to inquire about a specific date or a private event for your group.