WINE SAILS IN PORTLAND & CAMDEN

For Gift Giving
Wine Sail Tickets for Two

In Portland or Ogunquit, Maine
Reservations must be made while space is still available.Purchase
$150 in advance
Saturday, July 11
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging European Wines
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 12
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of California's Central Coast
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 13
(4 SPACES LEFT) Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy
Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Thursday, July 16
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 18
(SOLD OUT) Tall Ships Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Sparkling Wines from Around the World
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 19
(SOLD OUT) Tall Ships Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Sonoma, California
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 20
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Champagne
Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, July 25
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Delicious Italian Wines
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, July 26
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of The Pacific Northwest
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, July 27
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Refreshing Summer Whites
Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 1
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Delicious Mediterranean Wines
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 2
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Chardonnay
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, August 8
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Greece
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 9
(SOLD OUT) Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging European Wines
Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, August 10
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Piedmont, Italy

Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Thursday, August 13
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Cabernet Sauvignon

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Friday, August 14
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of Sonoma, California

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 16
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: with Fresh Maine Oysters & Delicious European Whites

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$89 in advance/$95 day of (if available)
Monday, August 17
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Wines of Bordeaux, France

Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance/$105 day of (if available)
Friday, August 21
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 23
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging Wines of Spain

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, August 24
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Delicious Italian Wines

Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance
Saturday, August 29
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of The Pacific Northwest

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, August 30
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Tuscany's Sangiovese

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, August 31
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: French Reds

Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance
Sunday, September 6
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Wines of The Rhone Valley, France

Aboard The Frances
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Monday, September 7
Sunset Sail in Camden, ME: Cabernet Sauvignon

Aboard Schooner Surprise
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$95 in advance
Saturday, September 12
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Pinot Noir

Aboard The Frances
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Saturday, September 19
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: Emerging European Wines

Aboard The Frances
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)
Sunday, September 27
Sunset Sail in Casco Bay, Portland, ME: The Many Styles of Cabernet Sauvignon

Aboard The Frances
5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.Purchase
$75 in advance/$80 day of (if available)